Mr. Biker Jewelry Travels throughout Northeast Ohio to local Bike Nights & Swap Meets Look for us at the following Events;


2019 Schedule

Stinger Harley Davidson

Saturday, March 9  10 AM - 3 PM
National Meatball Day - Free Meatball Bar


Valley View Quaker Steak & Lube

Wednesday, March 13  6 PM - 9 PM
Indoor Bike Night


Rock n Roll City Harley Davidson

Thursday, March 28  5 PM - 7 PM

Ladies' Garage Party


97.5 WONE Akron Motorcycle Swap Meet

Sunday, April 7  10 AM - 3 PM

Swap Meet


Valley View Quaker Steak & Lube

Starts Wednesday, May 1  5 PM - 10 PM

Bike Night 2019


Thirsty Cowboy

Thursday, May 2  7 PM - 10 PM

Truck & Bike Night


Rock n Roll City Harley Davidson

Saturday, May 4  11 AM - 3 PM

Mamas & Motos International Women Ride Day


Wild Eagle Steak & Saloon Bike Night

Starts Tuesday, May 7   6 PM - 10 PM

Bike Night


Classic Bike Show & Swap Meet

Saturday, May 11  11 AM - 6 PM

Swap Meet to benefit local Veterans


Wild Eagle Steak & Saloon

Tuesday, May 14   6 PM - 10 PM

Bike Night


Lake Erie Harley Davidson

Saturday, May 18  10 AM - 4 PM

Spring Community Fest


Stinger Harley Davidson

Saturday, May 18  6 PM - 9 PM

Bike Night


Wild Eagle Steak & Saloon Bike Night

Tuesday, May 21   6 PM - 10 PM

Bike Night


Rockin' on the River

Starts Friday, May 24  5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Wild Eagle Steak & Saloon Bike Night

Tuesday, June 4   6 PM - 10 PM

Bike Night


Thirsty Cowboy

Thursday, June 6  7 PM - 10 PM

Truck & Bike Night


Rockin' on the River

Friday, June 7   5:30 PM - 11 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Wild Eagle Steak & Saloon Bike Night

Tuesday, June 11   6 PM - 10 PM

Bike Night


Rockin' on the River

Friday, June 14   5:30 PM - 11 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Wild Eagle Steak & Saloon Bike Night

Tuesday, June 18   6 PM - 10 PM

Bike Night


Stinger Harley Davidson

Saturday, June 22  6 PM - 9 PM

Bike Night


Wild Eagle Steak & Saloon Bike Night

Tuesday, June 18   6 PM - 10 PM

Bike Night


Wild Eagle Steak & Saloon Bike Night

Tuesday, June 25   6 PM - 10 PM

Bike Night


Rockin' on the River

Friday, July 5   5:30 PM - 11 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Wild Eagle Steak & Saloon Bike Night

Tuesday, July 9   6 PM - 10 PM

Bike Night


Thirsty Cowboy

Thursday, July 11  7 PM - 10 PM

Truck & Bike Night


Rockin' on the River

Friday, July 12   5:30 PM - 11 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Rockin' on the River

Saturday, July 13   5:30 PM - 11 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Rockin' on the River

Friday, July 19   5:30 PM - 11 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Rock n Roll City Harley Davidson

Saturday, July 20  11 AM - 3 PM

Summerfest Carnival


Rockin' on the River

Saturday, July 20   5:30 PM - 11 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Wild Eagle Steak & Saloon Bike Night

Tuesday, July 23   6 PM - 10 PM

Bike Night


Rockin' on the River

Friday, July 26   5:30 PM - 11 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Wild Eagle Steak & Saloon Bike Night

Tuesday, July 30   6 PM - 10 PM

Bike Night


Rockin' on the River

Friday, August 2   5:30 PM - 11 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Rockin' on the River

Saturday, August 3   5:30 PM - 11 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Rockin' on the River

Friday, August 9   5:30 PM - 11 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Wild Eagle Steak & Saloon Bike Night

Tuesday, August 13   6 PM - 10 PM

Bike Night


Valley View Quaker Steak & Lube

Wednesday, August 14   5 PM - 10 PM

Bike Night 2019


Rockin' on the River

Friday, August 16   5:30 PM - 11 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Bikers for Boobs

Sunday, August 18   9 AM - 12 noon

Poker Run


Wild Eagle Steak & Saloon Bike Night

Tuesday, August 20   6 PM - 10 PM

Bike Night


Rockin' on the River

Friday, August 23   5:30 PM - 11 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Rockin' on the River

Friday, August 30   5:30 PM - 11 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Rockin' on the River

Friday, September 6   5:30 PM - 11 PM

Summer Long Concert Series


Mentor-on-the-Lake Fall Festival

Saturday, September 7   12 noon - 8 PM

Community Family Festival


Stinger Harley Davidson

Saturday, September 14   10 AM - 3 PM

Open House


Stinger Harley Davidson

Saturday, September 21   6 PM - 9 PM

Bike Night & Anniversary Party


All American Veterans MC AAMC Graybeard Poker Run 2019

Saturday, October 5   

Poker Run


97.5 WONE Akron Motorcycle Swap Meet

Sunday, October 20  10 AM - 3 PM

Swap Meet

For more details, see our Events page.